Advanced Search
Chocolaterie La Pichotte

La Pichotte, your online artisan chocolate shop

Welcome to the online shop of La Pichotte, an artisanal chocolate factory whose reputation, in Charente, is well known!

This place takes its name from the speciality created in the 1940s by the Brun family  which became a registered trademark whose recipe was kept confidential and passed down from father to son before being sold to Jean-Luc Drochon, a worthy successor and the sole repository of manufacturing confidences.

La Pichotte, unique and gourmand with a subtle and refined taste, made of high quality raw materials (pure cocoa, home-made almond paste, a hint of alcohol...) will thrill your taste buds! With your eyes closed, eat it well; let it go and savour it; once tasted, you will not be able to do without it! But we won't reveal any more of this recipe.

A happy birthday!

1948-2018, La Pichotte celebrates its 70 years of existence for the greatest pleasure of gourmets and epicureans of all kinds!
 

There's something for everyone!

In addition to La Pichotte, you can also discover on our site, a whole range of "top-of-the-range" chocolates concocted by your chocolate maker; dragees, sweets as well as bottles of Pineau and Cognac.

Exquisite tasting moments to savour at home, by ordering, or you can, during an escapade towards La Rochefoucauld, come to taste these delicacies directly in the chocolate workshop where we will welcome you with pleasure!


Do you have questions about online chocolate sales, product composition, shipping? Do not hesitate to contact the chocolate shop, an answer will be given as soon as possible.
 

Enjoy your visit on our site!

 

This site uses cookies to optimize your experience on this site and provide you with offers corresponding to your interests. By using this site, you consent to the use of these cookies.
I got it

Que recherchez-vous ?
Chocolaterie La Pichotte

La Pichotte, votre chocolaterie artisanale en ligne

Bienvenue dans la boutique en ligne de La Pichotte,  chocolaterie artisanale dont la réputation, en Charente, n’est plus à faire !

Ce lieu  tient son nom de la spécialité créée dans les années 40 par la famille Brun ; devenue une marque déposée dont la recette a été gardée confidentielle et transmise de père en fils avant d’être cédée à Jean-Luc Drochon, digne successeur et seul dépositaire des confidences de fabrication.

La Pichotte, unique et gourmande au goût subtil et raffiné, composée de matières premières de haute qualité (pur cacao, pâte d’amande faite maison, un soupçon d’alcool…) vous fera tressaillir les papilles !! Les yeux fermés, bien la croquer ; laisser aller et savourer ; une fois goûtée, vous ne pourrez vous en passer !!

Mais on ne dévoilera rien de plus de cette recette.

Un bon anniversaire !!

1948-2018, La Pichotte fête ses 70 ans d’existence pour le plus grand plaisir des gourmands, des gourmets et épicuriens en tous genres !!

Il y en a pour tous les goûts !

En plus de La Pichotte, vous pourrez découvrir aussi sur notre site, toute une palette de chocolats « haut de gamme » concoctés par votre chocolatier ; des dragées, des confiseries ainsi que des bouteilles de Pineau et Cognac.

Des moments exquis de dégustations à savourer chez vous, en commandant, ou vous pouvez, lors d’une escapade vers La Rochefoucauld, venir goûter directement ces gourmandises dans l’atelier de la chocolaterie où nous vous accueillerons avec plaisir !

 

Vous avez des questions sur la vente en ligne de chocolat, la composition des produits, l’expédition des marchandises ? N’hésitez pas à contacter la boutique de chocolat, une réponse vous sera donnée dans les meilleurs délais.

Bonne visite sur notre site !

Ce site utilise des cookies destinés à optimiser votre expérience sur ce site et à vous proposer des offres correspondant à vos centres d’intérêt. En naviguant sur ce site, vous consentez à l’utilisation de ces cookies.
J’ai compris